St Albans Weather - Christchurch, New Zealand
12°C
Last Updated: 27/10/2016 08:00
Main Menu
Home
Daily Stats & Records
Astronomy - Moon & Sun
Current Forecast
Current UV Forecast
Current Solar Graph
Current Radar Images
Current Weather Graphs
Information Menu
CWOP Data
AWEKAS Data
WeatherBug Data
WeatherCloud Data
PWS Weather Data
Weather For You Data
UK Met Office WOW Data
WeatherUnderGround Data
Station Information
About Us
News
Links


St Albans/Mairehau Weather Facebook Page

Power Hit FM 87.8 - Christchurch, New Zealand

Weather Display - Weather Software

New Zealand Weather Station Top Sites

Astronomy - Moon & Sun

Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 25 days,23 hours,26 minutes,14%
Sun Rise: 06:18
Sun Set: 20:07
Daylight: 13:49
Moon Rise: 04:47 (27/10/2016)
Moon Set: 15:31 (26/10/2016)
Waning Crescent Moon
14% Illuminated

First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
05:34pm NZDT Sun, 09-Oct-2016
9 October 2016 04:34 UTC
05:24pm NZDT Sun, 16-Oct-2016
16 October 2016 04:24 UTC
08:15am NZDT Sun, 23-Oct-2016
22 October 2016 19:15 UTC
06:39am NZDT Mon, 31-Oct-2016
30 October 2016 17:39 UTC

Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Autumn / Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
02:22am NZST Fri, 23-Sep-2016
22 September 2016 14:22 UTC
11:45pm NZDT Wed, 21-Dec-2016
21 December 2016 10:45 UTC
05:31pm NZDT Sun, 20-Mar-2016
20 March 2016 04:31 UTC
10:35am NZST Tue, 21-Jun-2016
20 June 2016 22:35 UTC
Top! Top!